Scheduling links

Single-use links

Single-use links allow you to share a scheduling link that can only be used once.

To designate a link as single-use, click on Link Type and change the reusability setting to "Single-Use."

When a link is configured as single-use, we'll automatically archive the link after someone schedules with it.

Still have a question? Contact support.